Dear lkx,

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Thank you for being my special someone on this day:) Because of you to me, this day this year is especially special. It doesn’t matter that we are physically apart; i’m happy that i have got you to think of everyday.

Thank you for holding on. I know LDR ain’t easy, thank you for your big heart and acceptance. If you had doubted a LDR in the first place, we’d had never been together. And to be in a relationship with you is the best thing that has happened to me.

Thank you for making me smile and laugh. When i’m emo, you try to lift my spirits, and when i’m happy, you make me happier. You are my pistachio.

Thank you for supporting my ideals and whims&fancies. Instead of questioning what I intend to do, you encouraged me to pursue my aspirations, though unconventional they are. They mean so much to me.

Thank you for making me feel that i could simply eat love, drink love, & sleep love.

I want and will be with you and hold you in good times & in bad, for richer & for poorer, in sickness & in health.

I love you:)

hui