88,732,800 seconds (..& still counting) has passed since we first met. I am grateful everyday to have you to miss, to think about what you are doing, to relish on thoughts about our future together and sometimes wondering if you’d know I’m thinking of you…

Instead of keeping naughty thoughts to myself, I declare today a special day and shall unleash all my gratefulness here. I’m gonna give thanks to God and to youyouyou for being you & giving us a chance to be together. Thank You, LKX. I love you >.< And I’m very grateful.

I love your nose.
I love your bear hug, warm & tight.
I love your hug, especially when I tip my toes to embrace you, you hold me there so I won’t fall back down.
I love your hug, when I bury half my face in the small of your right shoulder & you always smell comfy nice.
I love your cute soft cheeks, and love to cup your face with my hands.
I love to hear you talk and go on rambling non-stop, when everything you say becomes interesting.
I love to watch you eat, though sometimes you eat so fast and so much that it feels like I have eaten too.
I love to smell your clothes/pillow/hair when you aren’t watching.
I love to miss you because I know you’d be missing me too.
I love all the thoughts of doing something with you, thoughts of designing our future home, thoughts of holding your hand & strolling leisurely whenever I’m doing some fun activity now, whenever I see a cute furniture somewhere, whenever I count down to the day you’ll be back (that’s everyday).
I love you, and you gave me faith to love.

Thank you love. You make love beautiful.